Jacques v. Mr. Frog

Working at my desk one morning, I caught movement from the corner of my eye… something large and green. Ah – Jacques had brought Mr. Frog into the office with us. Great. The more, the merrier, right? I turned my attention back to the computer. Before long I heard “harumph”-ing, growling, and movement. Lots of movement. When I turned around, I was surprised to see that I had a front row seat for a rasslin’ match.

It looked like Mr. Frog had the upper hand… leg? flipper?

IMG_3008But Jacques came back and bit him right on the eye!

IMG_3011Then Jacques went for the jugular…

IMG_3013At that moment, I had to look away. I didn’t want to see the fluffy carnage that I would have to tend to – it was too much! I was sure that Jacques was going to finish Mr. Frog off once and for all.

IMG_3015Apparently I was wrong.

10 thoughts on “Jacques v. Mr. Frog

    • Haha!! She doesn’t want them looking at her as she rips them apart… My other two dogs would always go for the ears or the tail of whatever baby they had. Honestly, I think the Jacques goes for whatever he can get his mouth on.

      Like

Speak!!

